help make our future brighter

By revealing the wonder and relevance of science, Science Museum Oklahoma inspires young people to pursue science careers, and influence how Oklahomans learn about science.

The donation you make today will help Science Museum Oklahoma make a difference in the future of Oklahoma’s children. One child at a time.

If you would rather send your donation by mail, please download and print this form and send along with your donation to:

Science Museum Oklahoma 
Attention: Development 
2100 NE 52nd Street 
Oklahoma City, OK 73111

Science Museum Oklahoma is a 501(c) (3). Your gift is fully tax-deductible.


Colin FitzSimons - Chair

Shane Wharton - Vice Chair

Kym Koch Thompson - Secretary

Marian J. Moon - Finance

James W. Farris - Immediate Past Chair

Don Otto - President


Carol Ringrose Alexander

G. Todd Brawley, P.E.

Kent L. Buchanan, Ph.D.

Clytie Bunyan-Connell

Ann Cameron

Michael E. Deeba

Eric L. Ford, Jr.

Steve Grigsby

John B. Herrington

Willa D. Johnson

Peggy Kates

Henry D. Laakman, Jr.

Monique Naifeh, MD

Kimber Shoop, III

Jeff Starling

By clicking the submit button, you are acknowledging that all the information above is accurate and your account will be charged. Please take a moment to review your billing and payment information before submitting. Please click Submit only once to avoid multiple charges. If you are having trouble or need assistance, call the Development office at (405) 602-3686.